Skip to main content

Bud Grabbe and the Roadruners

Address: 

Shreve American Legion
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 28 2014 .
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 01/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 03/14/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Join Bud Grabbe and the Roadrunners every Friday Night from 7:30-11:30 for your listening and dancing pleasure!

Singles:$3

Couples:$5