Skip to main content

Knitting Classes

Address: 

189 W McConkey St Shreve
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Come join the knitters at the Shreve Library in the meeting room!